LITPC POLICY STATEMENT

SUBJECT: LIFE MEMBERSHIP, Criteria for

- 1. The outgoing President of the LITPC shall be made a Life Member of the LITPC. The presentation of the certificate shall be made at the Annual Meeting by his/her successor. The Life Membership for all living Past Presidents of the LITPC, who have not already been so honored, shall become effective upon approval of this policy, and the presentation of their certificate of Life Membership shall be made at the Annual Meeting the following year.
- 2. Any member who has been honored by the LITPC by being inducted into the LITPC Hall of Fame, and who has not already been made a Life Member, shall be so honored by the LITPC by a presentation of the certificate at the next Annual Meeting after this policy is approved.
- 3. Life Membership is the highest category of membership available in the LITPC. It is intended only to reflect the individual's significant contribution in terms of service over an extended period of time and to give special membership status to those who have been inducted into the LITPC Hall of Fame. It is recognized that at the time of approval of this Policy, there are individuals who have been granted this special status and who may not necessarily meet this definition of Life Membership. This will in no way affect their status as a Life Member. The status of Life Membership is NOT considered an award.
- 4. For historical purposes, the LITPC Life Members, as of this date, are shown in alphabetical order in the attachment to this Policy.
- 5. This Statement supersedes LITPC PS 0033 of 30 June 2003.

 ****NOTHING FOLLOWS****

Approved by the Board on 29 June 2006

LIFE MEMBERS OF THE LIONS INTERNATIONAL TRADING PIN CLUB

Following, in the order in which they were inducted, are the living Life Members of the LITPC:

2002

William A. "Bill" Smith, Virginia

2003

Harry Fulwiler III, Virginia

2007

Eugene E. "Gene" English, North Carolina

2009

Robert E. "Bob" Walker, South Carolina

2010

Lionel Frame, Australia

Craig Lehman, Missouri

2011

James R. "Jim" Schiebel, New York

2012

Larry L. Shaull of York, Pennsylvania

Joseph E. "Joe" Trezza of Pittsburg, California

2013

Jerry Townsend, Mississippi

2015

Curtis A. "Curt" Barnhill, North Carolina

2016

William "Bill" Sour, Colorado

2017

James "Jim" Minnich, Delaware

2019

Lana McCaulley, Pennsylvania

Deryck Chambers, United Kingdom

2020

Paul Viano, Massachusetts

Ken Jones, Indiana

2021

Donald "Don" Ager, New Hampshire

2022

Richard Durham, North Carolina

2023

Michael "Mike" Gutyan, Indiana

2024

George Lonneman, Kentucky John Leggett, United Kingdom